Office Hours:

8:30 AM to 5:00 PM, Monday to Friday

Call Us Today

604-879-0404

Company


Citiloc provides practical and proven systems and services while always striving to exceed our customer’s security expectations. We take pride in acting as expert advisors to our clients and bringing innovation and integrity to everything we do. Each project is analyzed in-depth to uncover potential risks and threats. Our extensive knowledge of physical locking and door hardware becomes integrated into the final electronic security solution.


Citiloc Systems Ltd.

467 Alexander Street
Vancouver, BC.
V6A 1C6

Send us a message


Service Department

email service@citiloc.com. For afterhours emergencies please call 604-879-0404 ext. (204). Please contact our service manager to reach our service technicians via mobile phone.

Office Contacts

Name Title/Department Ext. Email
David Barrett Managing Director 202 davidb@citiloc.com linkedin Small
Kevin Karlsson Director of Operations 210 kevink@citiloc.com linkedin Small
Sandy Billson Business Development 203 sandyb@citiloc.com linkedin Small
Grigory Sorokin Business Development 213 grigorys@citiloc.com linkedin Small
Cleve Tune Service Manager 204 service@citiloc.com linkedin Small
Alan Dorman Purchasing Manager 206 aland@citiloc.com linkedin Small
M.J. Vado Accounting Manager 201 mjvado@citiloc.com linkedin Small
Nicole Garcia Office Manager 200 nicoleg@citiloc.com linkedin Small
Alisa McKenzie Technology Specialist 211 alisam@citiloc.com linkedin Small
GET A QUOTE