Office Hours:

8:30 AM to 5:00 PM, Monday to Friday

Call Us Today

604-879-0404

Company


Citiloc provides practical and proven systems and services while always striving to exceed our customer’s security expectations. We take pride in acting as expert advisors to our clients and bringing innovation and integrity to everything we do. Each project is analyzed in-depth to uncover potential risks and threats. Our extensive knowledge of physical locking and door hardware becomes integrated into the final electronic security solution.


Citiloc Systems Ltd. Vancouver

467 Alexander Street
Vancouver, BC.
V6A 1C6

Citiloc Systems Ltd. Squamish

Unit 18 - 38936 Queens Way
Squamish BC.
V8B 0V2

Send us a message


Service Department

email service@citiloc.com. For afterhours emergencies please call 604-879-0404 ext. (204). Please contact our service manager to reach our service technicians via mobile phone.

Office Contacts

Name Title/Department Ext. Email
David Barrett Managing Director 202 davidb@citiloc.com
Kevin Karlsson Director of Operations 210 kevink@citiloc.com
Sandy Billson Business Development 203 sandyb@citiloc.com
Grigory Sorokin Business Development 213 grigorys@citiloc.com
Alan Dorman Purchasing Manager 206 aland@citiloc.com
GET A QUOTE